WGIS Club Representatives - Search by Geography

Suburb Yacht Club is Located in Name  Club Email Address

Albert Park

 

Zoe Baranowski  

 

Albert Park Yacht Club 

 

zoebaranowski@hotmail.com

 

Albert Park

 

Ann Elmslie 

 

Albert Sailing Club

 

priorityappointments@bigpond.com

 

Altona

 

Jessica Kidd

 

Altona Yacht Club

 

jessica.kidd@live.vu.edu.au

 

Ballarat

 

Lesley Davies

 

Ballaarat Yacht Club

 

lesleya_121@hotmail.com

 

Beaumaris

 

Sarah McKinna

 

Beaumaris Yacht Club

 

sarah.mckinna@westnet.com.au

 

Bendigo

 

Anita Hunter

 

Bendigo Yacht Club

 

anitahunter96@bigpond.com

 

Blairgowrie

 

Veronica De Poi

 

Blairgowrie Yacht Squadron 

 

veronica@bys.asn.au

 

Brighton

 

Vanessa Twigg 

 

Royal Brighton Yacht Club 

 

Vanessa.Twigg@ibac.vic.gov.au

 

Chelsea

 

Linda Morris

 

Chelsea Yacht Club

 

morrislinda2309@gmail.com

 

Cowes

 

Vanessa Twigg 

 

Cowes Yacht Club 

 

Vanessa.Twigg@ibac.vic.gov.au

 

Frankston

 

Meaghan Densley

 

Frankston Yacht Club

 

meaghan.densley@hotmail.com

 

Geelong

 

Charlotte McDonnell

 

Royal Geelong Yacht Club

 

sailing@rgyc.com.au

 

Inverloch

 

Paula Horton 

 

South Gippsland Yacht Club 

 

pshorton@bigpond.com 

 

McCrae

 

Jane Moffat

 

McCrae Yacht Club

 

janemoffat@iprimus.com.au

 

Metung

 

Lesley Donohoe 

 

Metung Yacht Racing Club

 

lesleyd13@australia.edu

 

Mordialloc

 

Cassy Rae

 

Mordialloc Sailing Club

 

cassy@ezitag.com.au

 

Mornington

 

Michelle Pickford

 

Mornington Yacht Club

 

manager@morningtonyc.net.au

 

Mornington

 

Jenny Thom

 

Mornington Yacht Club

 

thom.jennifer.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Parkdale

 

Jane Grimshaw 

 

Parkdale Yacht Club

 

markandjanegrimshaw@aapt.net.au

 

Port Melbourne

 

Alisanne Green 

 

Port Melbourne Yacht Club

 

Alisanne.Green@ghd.com

 

Queenscliff

 

Jill Golland

 

Queenscliff Lonsdale Yacht Club 

 

jilly44@bigpond.com

 

Rosebud

 

Wendy Ludwick

 

Rosebud Yacht Club

 

wludwick@iprimus.com.au

 

Safet Beach

 

Pauline Cleaver

 

Safety Beach Sailing Club

 

pcleaver@live.com.au

 

Somers

 

Amanda Nutting

 

Somers Yacht Club

 

amanda.n@bigpond.net.au

 

Sorrento

 

Maree Wilson

 

Sorrento Sailing Couta Boat Club

 

wilson@beagle.com.au

 

Sorrento

 

Sue Cockman

 

Sorrento Sailing Couta Boat Club

 

cockman10@bigpond.com

 

St Kilda

 

Jody Lukeman

 

Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron

 

Josephine.lukeman@googlemail.com.au

 

Williamstown

 

Marija Groen

 

Hobsons Bay Yacht Club

 

marijagroen@gmail.com

 

Williamstown

 

Kathy MacFarlane

 

Royal Yacht Club of Victoria

 

oziyoti@gmail.com

 

Williamstown

 

Sally Herbertson

 

Royal Yacht Club of Victoria

 

sallyatsea@gmail.com

 

* General

 

Yvonne Lye

 

Melbourne Trailable Yacht Club

 

vonnie911@gmail.com

 

* General

 

Lynda Brayton

 

Ocean Racing Club of Victoria

 

lyndabrayton@hotmail.com

 

 

*General - These two clubs do not have a traditional club house



Women and Girls in Sailing

Aust Yachting

Photo Gallery